CyberCorps focuses on exposing students in Utah to a real-world authentic information technology (IT) learning environment. CyberCorps students provide technology support, website development, and in some cases, software development/coding for their schools.   As technology continues to progress to new levels and at faster paces, districts will begin rolling out these newer technologies and schools will desire to utilize enhanced hardware and software features in the classroom. CyberCorps students represent the best option for teacher support when district technology personnel are unavailable or few. The CyberCorps students gain skills and hands-on experience in an IT field that is in high-demand as they help their school implement and support technology.

CyberCorps Utah Leadership Council

CyberCorps Utah Leadership Council

Kevin Chapman - Millard District Tech Director
kevin@millardk12.org

Cory Stokes - Project Manager - Utah Education Telehealth Network
cory@uen.org

Jeff Egly - Utah Education Telehealth Network
jegly@uen.org

Jim Stewart - Chief Technology Officer - Utah Education Telehealth Network
jstewart@uen.org

Josh Kleinke - Systems Specialist - Southwest Education Development Center
josh@sedck12.org

Troy Lunt - Technology Director - Iron County District
troy.lunt@ironmail.org

Robert Potts - Technology Specialist - Southeast Education Service Center
robert.potts@seschools.org

Tim Smith - CIO - Associate Superintendent - Cache County School District
Tim.Smith@ccsdut.org

Jason Strate - Director - Central Utah Educational Services
jason@mycues.org

Jack Erickson - Technology Specialist - Southwest Technical College
jack@stech.edu

Kathleen Webb - ARL Specialist - Utah Board of Education
keeptossingem@me.com

Vicky Dahn - Grant Manager - Educational Consultant
cybercorpsutah@gmail.com

CyberCorps Utah Grant Documents

CyberCorps Utah Grant Documents

CyberCorps Utah Districts and Schools

CyberCorps Utah Districts and Schools